Home / The University / Faculties / Faculty of Economics and Business Administration / Administration - Contacts

   

 

More information about FEBA's Administration.

 

For partnership with business & Employers - please contact the Career Center (Assoc. Prof. Boryana Bogdanova)

 

Office hours: Mon-Fri, 08:30 - 17:30

 

Chief Faculty Administrator office 410
Dessislava Leshtarova desi@feb.uni-sofia.bg +359 2 873 83 10
Dean's Office / FEBA Secretary office 404
Aneliya Stefanova info@feb.uni-sofia.bg +359 2 873 83 10
Information Systems (SUSI) office 100
Krasimira Tonova krasy@feb.uni-sofia.bg +359 2 873 99 41
International Relations & Foreign Students office 119
Dr. Alida Rizova alida@feb.uni-sofia.bg +359 2 873 83 10
Doctoral Students / Educational Affairs office 118
Ilona Tsitselkova ilona@feb.uni-sofia.bg +359 2 873 83 10
Student Affairs - Bachelor's Degree office 100
Bistra Ivanova b.ivanova@feba.uni-sofia.bg +359 2 873 99 41
Neda Nikolova n.nikolova@feb.uni-sofia.bg +359 2 873 99 41
Student Affairs - Master's Degree office 130
Lilliya Dimitrova liliab@feb.uni-sofia.bg ‎+359 878 437 462
Nedyalka Mileva mileva@feb.uni-sofia.bg ‎+359 878 437 462
Accountant office 407
Ventzislav Stoilov v.stoilov@feb.uni-sofia.bg +359 2 873 83 10
Cashier office 408
Veneta Simeonova venij@feb.uni-sofia.bg +359 2 873 83 10
Scientific Editor of FEBA office 517
Eleonora Nikolova eleonoran@feb.uni-sofia.bg +359 2 873 83 10
Project Office office 120
Radoslav Rizoff r.rizoff@feb.uni-sofia.bg +359 2 873 83 10
FEBA Website Editor  
Petya Bankova pbankova@feb.uni-sofia.bg +359 2 873 83 10