Home / The University / Faculties / Faculty of Physics / Departments / Optics and spectroscopy

   

Head Assoc. Prof. Snejana Iordanova, PhD
Room B11
Phone (+359 2) 8161 237
snejana@phys.uni-sofia.bg

 

Website ot the department

 

STAFF

Prof. Asen Pashov, Dr.
Room: В11-Б
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 286
E-mail: pashov@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Web: personal homepage

Assos. Prof. Stanislav Balouchev, PhD
Room: В21
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 631, 8161 634
E-mail: balouche@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Georgi Georgiev, PhD
Room: В14
E-mail: ggeorg@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Hristina Hristova
Room: Б-1
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 306
E-mail: -

Assoc. Prof. Snejana Yordanova, PhD
Room: В11-A
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 237
E-mail: snejana@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Elitsa Pavlova, PhD
Room: В23а
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 317
E-mail: elli_pavlova@abv.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Lilia Vladimirova-Mihaleva, PhD
Room: В28
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 317
E-mail: vladimirova@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Ivayla Bozhinova, PhD
Room: В20-Б
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 381
E-mail: i.bozhinova@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assist. Prof. Mila Tonieva
Room: В11
Phone: (+359 2) 9161 286
e-mail: dragomirova@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assist. Prof. Nikola Peev
Room: В14
E-mail: peev.nikola@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Phisicist Olya Djilianova
Room: В12
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 306
E-mail: djilianova@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Plamen Petrov
Optical workshop
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 493