Home / The University / Faculties / Faculty of Physics / Contacts - longtime lecturers

   

By departments

Atomic Physics
Prof. Dr. Roumen Tsenov, tsenov@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Prof. Dr. Leander Litov, litov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Quantum electronics
Prof. Dr. Ivan Christov, ivan.christov@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. PhD Ivan Haltakov, ivanhalt@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Meteorology and geophysics
Prof. Dr. Evgeni Donev, donev@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Prof. Dr. Gotze Tenchov, tench@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. PhD Roumyana Mitzeva, roumypm@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. PhD Margarita Syrakova, marsyr@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. PhD Vladimir Stanchev, stanchev@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. PhD Stiliyan Evtimov, evtimov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Methodology of physics
Assoc. Prof. PhD Dimitar Marvakov, marvakov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Radiphysics and electronics
Assoc. Prof. PhD Nina Djermanova, ninadj@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. PhD Plamen Dankov, dankov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Theoretical physics
Prof. Dr. Todor Mishonov, tmishonov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

General physics
Assoc. Prof. PhD Vassil Vulchev, vdv@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Condensed matter physics and microelectronics
Prof. Dr. Evgenia Valcheva, epv@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Nuclear technics and nuclear energy
Assoc. Prof. PhD Ivaylo Christoskov, i.christoskov@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. PhD Tatjana Avdjieva, tavdjieva@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. PhD Ludmil Tsankov, ludmil@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. PhD Konstantin Staevski, staev@phys.uni-sofia.bg