Home / The University / Faculties / Faculty of Physics / Departments / Condensed matter physics and microelectronics

   

Head Assoc. Prof. Veselin Donchev, PhD
Room: Б235
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 819
vtd@phys.uni-sofia.bg

 

Associated Semiconductor Physics and Technology Laboratory

Website of the department

Old site of Solid State Physics and Microelectronics (bg)

Old website ot the Semiconductor physics department (bg)

 

STAFF

Prof. Stoyan Russev, Dr.
Room: Б213, А202
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 855, 824
E-mail: scr@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Web: personal homepage

Prof. Miroslav Abrashev, Dr.
Room: Б322
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 816
E-mail: mvabr@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Web: personal homepage

Assoc. Prof. Tsvetan Velinov, Dr.
Room: Б346
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 727
E-mail: tvel@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Vesselin Donchev, PhD
Room: Б235
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 819
E-mail: vtd@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Web: personal homepage

Assoc. Prof. Ruslan Bezdushnii, PhD
Room: Б217, А124
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 620, 8161 801
E-mail: rb@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Milena Georgieva, PhD
Room: Б237
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 703
E-mail: mgeorgieva@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Victor Atanasov, PhD
Room: Б235
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 703
e-mail: vatanaso@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Gichka Tsutsumanova, PhD
Room: А202, A204
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 824, 8161 874
E-mail: ggt@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Katerina Stoitchkova, PhD
Room: Б317
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 459
E-mail: katys@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Petar Georgiev, PhD
Room: Б207
Phone: -
E-mail: pageorgiev@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Svetoslav Ivanov
Room: Б204/B40
E-mail: svetivanov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Kiril Kirilov, PhD
Room: А206
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 823
E-mail: kirilowk@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Yordan Karmakov, PhD
Room: Б218
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 458
E-mail: karmakov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Dimitar Tzankov
Room: Б239
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 877
E-mail: d.tzankov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Andreana Andreeva
стая: А218
тел.: (02) 8161 832
e-mail: andreana@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Nikolay Zografov, PhD
Room: А218
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 832
E-mail: zoggy@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Neno Todorov, PhD
Room: Б204
E-mail: neno@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assist. Prof. Atanas Tzonev
Room: Б215
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 485
E-mail: a_tzonev@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assist. Prof. Anton Zyapkov
Room: A204
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 874
E-mail: azjapkov@uni-sofia.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Kaloyan GenkovRoom: A204тел.: (+359 2) 8161 874E-mail: kgenkov@uni-sofia.bg

 

Sen. Lect. Mitko Vankov
Room: А217
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 720
E-mail: vankov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Physicist Emilia Monova
Room: А222
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 857
E-mail: monova@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Physicits Iglika Asenova
Lab.: А206, Б222
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 823, 458
E-mail: iasenova@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Physicist Galya Ruseva
Lab. А202
Phone.: (+359 2) 8161 824
E-mail: gbr@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Technician Vesselin Baltov
Room: A312
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 840
E-mail: baltov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Technician Mihail Bisserov
Room: A302
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 842
E-mail: biserov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Optician Toni Bozhilov
Room: A122
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 771
E-mail: tonibo@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Techn. Contr. Natalia Karakasheva
Room: Б304
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 711
E-mail: nataly@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Techn. Contr. Evelina Nenova
Room: Б211
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 855
E-mail: evelina@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Technician Dimitar Stoitchkov
Room: Б312
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 473