Home / The University / Faculties / Faculty of Medicine / Programmes / PhD Programmes


The Faculty of Medicine has accreditation for PhD studies in five clinical disciplines – Hearth Surgery, General Surgery, Anestesiology and Intensive Care, Cardiology, and Orthopedics and Traumatology. In preparation are applications for accreditation for several other clinical, as well as preclinical disciplines.