Home / The University / Faculties / Faculty of Physics / Structure / Departments / Theoretical physics / Staff

   

Cor. Mem. Prof. Nikolay Vitanov Vitanov, Dr. Habil.
Room: В40
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 652
E-mail: vitanov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Stoycho Stoyanov Yazadjiev, Dr. Habil.
Room: В43
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 672
E-mail: yazad@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Todor Mihaylov Mishonov, Dr. Habil.
Room: В42
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 653
E-mail: tmishonov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Valentin Nikolov Popov, Dr. Habil.
Room: В46
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 478
E-mail: vpopov@phys.uni-sofia.bg
Web: personal homepage

Prof. Radoslav Christov Rashkov, Dr. Habil.
Room: В47
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 680
E-mail: rash@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Tzanko Ivanov Ivanov, PhD
Room: В50
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 408
E-mail: tzanko@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Dimitar Magdalinov Mladenov, PhD
Room: B41
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 662
E-mail: dimitar.mladenov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Hristo Dimov Dimov, PhD
Room: В47
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 680
E-mail: h_dimov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Peter Alexandrov Ivanov, PhD
Room: В39
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 659
E-mail: pivanov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Andon Angelov Rangelov, PhD
Room: В39
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 659
E-mail: rangelov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Genko Svetoslavov Vasilev, PhD
Room: В39
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 659
E-mail: gvasilev@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Dimo Lyubomirov Arnaudov, PhD
Room: В38
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 658
E-mail: dlarnaudov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Petya Georgieva Nedkova, PhD
Room: В43
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 670
E-mail: pnedkova@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Tsvetan Ivanov Vetsov, PhD
Room: В38
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 658
E-mail: vetsov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assist. Prof. Peter Ivanov Slavov
Room: В43
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 672
E-mail: petersl@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Physicist Roumen Atanassov Dimitrov, PhD
Room: В41
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 503
E-mail: dimitrov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Physicist Lidia Dimitrova Slavova
Room: В37
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 848
E-mail: lidka@phys.uni-sofia.bg