Home / The University / Faculties / Faculty of Physics / Structure / Departments / Meteorology and geophysics / Staff

   

Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Rachev, PhD
Room: В57
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 289
E-mail: nick@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Elisaveta Peneva, PhD
Room: В57
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 289
E-mail: elfa@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Gergana Guerova, PhD
Room: В62
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 291
E-mail: guerova@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Reneta Raykova, PhD
Room: В66
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 389
E-mail: rraykova@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Reneta Dimitrova, PhD
Room: В54
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 324
E-mail: r.dimitrova@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof. Veselin Tonchev
Room: В59
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 712
E-mail: tonchev@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Milen Tsekov, PhD
Room: В67
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 424
E-mail: tsekov@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Ventzislav Danchovski, PhD
Room: В55
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 413
E-mail: danchovski@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Head Assist. Prof. Savka Petrova, PhD
Room: В59
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 315
E-mail: asavita@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Assist. Prof. Gergana Georgieva
Room: В67
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 383
E-mail: ggeorgieva@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Research assistant Danko Ivanov
Room: B58
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 253
E-mail: danko@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Research assistant Luyba Dimova
Room: В61
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 629
e-mail: lyuba_dimova@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Research assistant Nadezhda Kadiyska
Room: B61
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 629
e-mail: n.s.kadiyska@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Research assistant Irina Gancheva
Room: В57
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 289
e-mail: irina.gancheva@phys.uni-sofia.bg

techn. supp. Snezhana Vassileva
Room: В54
Phone: (+359 2) 8161 311
E-mail: sneja@phys.uni-sofia.bg