Home / The University / Faculties / Faculty of Philosophy / Degree Programmes / Bachelor's Degree Programmes / Faculty of Philosophy / Philosophy


The Deartment offers the Bachelor’s degree in two forms - full time and part time study. 15 obligatory disciplines are included to obtain this qualification degree. After the end of the second semester students have the opportunity to choose disciplines, specialized lecture courses and specialized seminars. Students wishing to obtain teaching qualifications have to take courses in the obligatory pedagogic block.