Home / The University / Faculties / Faculty of Geology and Geography / Departments / Landscape Ecology and Environmental Protection / Lecturers

   
  • Prof. Rumen Penin, PhD
    Landscapes, Physical Geography, Geochemistry of the Landscapes,
    Landscapes of the World, Balkan Peninsula
    Room 261B, Phone: (+359) 2 9308 448
    penin@gea.uni-sofia.bg

 

  • Prof. Assen Assenov, PhD
    Biogeography, Biodiversity,Physical Geography, Phytocoenology,
    Protected Areas and Ecological Networks, Geobotany, Sustainable Development
    Room 261A, Phone: (+359) 2 9308 449
    assenov@gea.uni-sofia.bg

 

  • Assoc. Prof. Kamen Nam, PhD
    Landscape Ecology, Global Ecology, Natural Disasters and Risks,
    Physical Geography of Bulgaria
    Room 260B, Phone: (+359) 2 9308 361
    nam@gea.uni-sofia.bg

 

  • Assoc. Prof. Aleksandar Sarafov, PhD
    Physical Geography, Geography of the Soils
    Room 260B, Phone: (+359) 2 9308 361
    saraffov@gea.uni-sofia.bg

 

  • Assoc. Prof. Bilyana Borisova, PhD
    Landscape Ecology, Landscape Planning,
    Ecological Assessment and Expertise
    Room 261A, Phone: (+359) 2 9308 449
    billiana@gea.uni-sofia.bg

 

  • Assoc. Prof. Dimitar Zhelev, PhD
    Physical Geography of Bulgaria, Physical Geography of the Continents,
    Physical Geography of the Balkan Peninsula, Landscape Geography of Bulgaria
    Room 261B, Phone: (+359) 2 9308 448
    zhelev@gea.uni-sofia.bg

 

  • Assoc. Prof. Zornitza Cholakova, PhD
    Physical Geography of Bulgaria, Physical Geography of the Continents,
    Natural Environment, Geochemistry of the Landscapes, Ecogeochemistry, Karst Landscapes
    Room 261B, Phone: (+359) 2 9308 448
    cholakova@gea.uni-sofia.bg

 

  • Assist. Prof. Assist. Borislav Grigorov, PhD
    Biogeography, Geography of the Soils
    Room 260B, Phone: (+359) 2 9308 361
    b.grigorov@gea.uni-sofia.bg

 

  • Assist. Prof. Petko Bozhkov, PhD
    Landscapes, Physical Geography, Geomorphology, Geography of the Soils
    Room 261B, Phone: (+359) 2 9308 448
    pbozhkov@gea.uni-sofia.bg