Home / The University / Faculties / Faculty of Geology and Geography / Departments / Geology, Paleontology and Fossil Fuels / Lecturers

   
Stratigraphy and Paleontology
Prof. Christo Pimpirev, D.Sc
Room 276
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 508
polar@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Prof. Marin Ivanov, PhD
Room 273
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 278
mivanov@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. Polina Pavlishina, PhD
Room 282
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 271
polina@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. Vyara Idakieva, PhD
Room 274
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 331
idakieva@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Assist. Prof. Docho Dochev, PhD
Room 273
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 278
dochev@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Regional geology, Structural Geology and Tectonics
Assoc. Prof. Dian Vangelov, PhD
Room 276
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 508
dedo@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Prof. Nikolay Bonev, D.Sc
Room 275
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 431
niki@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. Yanko Gerdzhikov, PhD
Room 283
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 330
janko@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. Neven Georgiev, PhD
Room 283
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 330
neven@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Assist. Prof. Eleonora Balkanska, PhD
Room 283
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 276
balkanska@gea.uni-sofia.bg
   
Fossil Fuels
Assoc. Prof. Nikola Botoucharov, PhD
Room 69
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 252
botnd@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Prof. Irena Kostova, PhD
Room 283
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 276
irenko@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Technical Staff
Marta Blunt
Room 274
m.blunt@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 301
Irina Moskovska
Room 282
irina@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 271
Denitsa Apostolova, PhD
Room 203
dapostolova@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 370
Svetlozar Seferinov
seferinov@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 432
   
Retired members
Assoc. Prof. Sava Dzhuranov, PhD
Room 274
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 331
juranov@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dimo Dimov, PhD
Room 275
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 431
dimo@gea.uni-sofia.bg
Assist. Laslo Klayn
Room 282
Phone: (+359) 2 9308 271
laslo@gea.uni-sofia.bg