Home / The University / Faculties / Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy / Structures / Departments / Analytical Chemistry / Staff

   

HEAD

Assoc. Prof Anife Ahmedova, Ph.D

Room 438, Phone 8161 247

e-mail ahmedova@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Prof. Irina Karadjova, Ph.D

Room 421, 405, Phone 8161 356, 480

e-mail karadjova@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Prof Stefan Tsakovski, Ph.D

Room 218, Phone 8161 426

e-mail STsakovski@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Assoc. Prof Galina Gencheva, Ph.D

Room 435,403 Phone 8161 394, 347

e-mail Ggencheva@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Assoc. Prof Ivaila Pantcheva-Kadreva, Ph.D

Room 424, Phone 8161 446

e-mail IPancheva@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Assoc. Prof Ivanka Dakova, Ph.D

Room 434, Phone 8161 244

e-mail i.dakova@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Assoc. Prof Maria Ivanova, Ph.D

Room 423, Phone 8161 210

e-mail m.ivanova@chem.unu-sofia.bg

 

Assoc. Prof Valentina Lyubomirova, Ph.D

Room 431, Phone 8161 243

email vlah@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Head Assist. Prof. Alexandra Kamusheva, Ph.D.

Phone 8161 243

email akamusheva@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Head Assist. Prof Bojan Todorov, Ph.D

Room 431, Phone 8161 243

email b.todorov@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Head Assist. Prof Boyka Zlateva, Ph.D

Room 431, 148, Phone 8161 243, 279

e-mail BZlateva@wmail.chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Head Assist. Prof Daniela Tsekova, Ph.D

Room 435, 403, Phone 8161 394, 347

e-mail ahdi@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Head Assist. Prof Elisaveta Mladenova, Ph.D

Room 421, 405, Phone 8161 356, 480

e-mail ahem@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Head Assist. Prof Galina Yotova, Ph.D

Room 426, Phone 8161 428

e-mail G.Yotova@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Head Assist. Prof. Ivo Ivanov, Ph.D.

Room 220, Phone 8161 609

e-mail ahidi@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Head Assist. Prof Silviya Stoykova, PhD

Room 220, Phone 8161 609

e-mail sstoykova@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Head Assist. Prof Tanya Yordanova, Ph.D

Room 434, Phone 8161 244

e-mail t.yordanova@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Head Assist. Prof Tsvetomil Voyslavov, PhD

Room 419, Phone 8161 355

e-mail voyslavov@abv.bg

 

Head Assist. Prof Vasil Atanasov, Ph.D

Room 220, Phone 8161 609

email vatanasov@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Head Assist. Prof Veronika Mihajlova, PhD

Room 429, Phone 8161 388

e-mail ahvm@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Iva Belovejdova

Room 429, Phone 8161 388

e-mail ahib@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Vyara Velcheva

Room 435 Phone 8161 394

e-mail ahvnv@chem.uni-sofia.bg

 

EMERITI