Home / The University / International Relations / Contacts

   

International Relations Office
Rectorate, South Wing,1st floor
Phone: (+359 2) 9446 423; (+359 2) 9460 115
E-mail: intern@admin.uni-sofia.bg

 

The visiting hours are suspended. You could communicate via email. In case you require to meet us, you have to arrange a meeting in advance.

 

Head Irena Atanasova
Room 5
Phone:(+359 2) 9308 220
i.atanasova@admin.uni-sofia.bg
Experts

Tsvetan Bogdanov
Room 5
Phone: (+359 2) 9308 700
tsvetan@admin.uni-sofia.bg

Jenny Ivanova
Room 5
Phone: (+359 2) 9308 220
ila@admin.uni-sofia.bg

Krasimira Krivorova
Room 5
Phone: (+359 2) 9308 220
kkrivorova@admin.uni-sofia.bg

Vessa Draganova
Room 5
Phone: (+359 2) 9308 700
vdraganova@admin.uni-sofia.bg

Nicole Marinova
Room 15A
Phone: (+359 2) 9308 422
nmarinova@admin.uni-sofia.bg

Mikaela Stancheva
Room 15A
Phone: (+359 2) 9308 422
mstancheva@admin.uni-sofia.bg

Antonio Stoichkov
Room 15A
Phone: (+359 2) 9308 422
astoichkov@admin.uni-sofia.bg