Home / The University / Administrative Structure / Ethics Commission / Ethics Commission




Assoc. Prof. Dr. VALENTINA KANEVA - Faculty of Philosophy


Deputy Chairperson:

Assoc. Prof. Dr. BORIANA MUSSEVA - Faculty of Law



Prof. Dr. Evgenia Kalinova - Faculty of History

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bistra Mizova - Faculty of Education

Prof. Dr. Vesselin Kojouharov - Faculty of Medicine

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Veselina Moskova-Dumanova - Faculty of Biology

Assist. Prof. Dr. Plamen Tsvetkov - Faculty of Classical and Modern Philology

Rositsa Bankova, Inspector - Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics

Dimitar Stoyanov, PhD



Kamelia Syarova